Spacex Launch

Watch video of Spacex Launch

  • YouTube Video
    YouTube Video
    On August 14, 2017, SpaceX successfully launched its twelfth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-12) from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s …

SpaceX designs, manufactures and launches advanced rockets and spacecraft. The company was founded in 2002 to revolutionize space technology, with the ultimate goal NASA and SpaceX will hold a press conference today at 2 p.m. EDT (1900 GMT) to celebrate the successful launch of of a Falcon 9 rocket carrying a Dragon cargo ship to Launch Schedule A regularly updated A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch NASA’s Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite (TESS).SpaceX kicked off its 12th unmanned trip to the International Space Station on Monday. The company is sending cargo and other supplies to the astronauts.SpaceX was forced to delay its historic launch that will aim to send a used spacecraft into orbit due to a lightning storm.SpaceX hangar and Launch Pad 39A at Kennedy Space Center, December 2015SpaceX CRS-1 Mission – SpaceX’s First Official Cargo Resupply Mission to the Space StationThis is a list of missions, historic and planned, for the SpaceX Falcon 9 family of launch vehicles. The five versions of the rocket are the Falcon 9 v1.0, Falcon 9 A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the last brand-new Dragon cargo spacecraft to the International Space Station on Monday (Aug. 14) at 12:31 p.m. ET (1631 GMT).NASA’s ambitious commercial space program has enabled a successful partnership with two American companies, SpaceX and Orbital ATK, to resupply the International

[
Loading