2017 Australian Open: Roger Federer wins men’s title

Watch Video: 2017 Australian Open: Roger Federer Wins Men’s Title

  • YouTube Video
    YouTube Video
    Press conference with Australian Open 2017 men’s singles Champion Roger Federer, following his win over Rafael Nadal.

The 2017 Australian Open will take place from 16 January to 29 January at Melbourne Park, with Novak Djokovic defending his title. For information visit the official Australian Open 2017 Live Stream Watch Online | Live Scores | Australian Open Tennis Results | Schedule | TV Timings | Aus Open 2017 Winners NewsMen’s Singles; 2014 Australian Open: Champion: Stanislas Wawrinka: Runner-up: Rafael Nadal: Final score: 6–3, 6–2, 3–6, 6–3: Draw: 128 (16Q / 8WC) SeedsAustralian Open; Official website; Founded: 1905; 112 years ago () Editions: 105 (2017) Location: Melbourne (since 1972) Australia: Venue: Melbourne Park (since 1988)Federer wins thriller to reach Australian Open final. Roger Federer defeats Stan Wawrinka in five sets for his first Australian Open finals appearance in seven years.Roger Federer was on a roll: a new service return, renewed confidence and 28 straight sets won coming into the United States Open final. Once again, Novak News Australian Open: Five things we learned from Week 1 Wimbledon.com picks five key lessons from the first week of the Australian Open.Recent Posts. Roger Federer vs Stan Wawrinka Australian Open 2017 Preview Rafael Nadal vs Milos Raonic Australian Open 2017 Preview and PredictiRoger Federer reaches the last 16 at the Australian Open, as Serena Williams and Maria Sharapova also progress.Find out every men’s tennis Grand Slam winner throughout history, here at ESPN.com

2017 Australian Open: Roger Federer wins men’s title

Image Gallery 2017 Australian Open: Roger Federer wins men’s title

google.load(‘search’,’1′),google.setOnLoadCallback(function(){var e=new google.search.CustomSearchControl(‘006698372516202176100:4k-a2u7wsfm’);e.draw(‘cse’),e.execute(”)});